Term Dates

In This Section…

Inkersall Primary Academy observes the Derbyshire term dates, shown in the tables below.

2019-20
Term 1 Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4 Tuesday 25 February 2020 Friday 12 April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6 Tuesday 2 June 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Inset Days

Children will NOT be in school on these dates

Tuesday 3 September 2019
 Friday 11 October 2019
Monday 24 February 2020
Monday 1 June 2020
Friday 3 July 2020