Term Dates

Inkersall Primary Academy observes the Derbyshire term dates, shown in the tables below.

2020 – 2021
Term 1 Monday 7th September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Inset Days

Children will NOT be in school on these dates

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 30th April 2021